EQUIPO

COORDINACIÓN GENERAL
Clara Mujica
Socióloga
cmujica@huertascomunitarias.cl
COMUNICACIONES
Alejandra Vidal
Periodista
amujica@huertascomunitarias.cl

ÁREA LEGAL
Nicolás Rogers
Abogado
nrogers@huertascomunitarias.cl

GESTIÓN COMUNITARIA
Domingo Poggione
Sociólogo
dpoggione@huertascomunitarias.cl
GESTIÓN AGROECOLÓGICA
Darío Mujica
Ingeniero Agrónomo
dmujica@huertascomunitarias.cl
GESTIÓN COMERCIAL
Ignacio Callejas
Ingeniero Comercial
icallejas@huertascomunitarias.cl
GESTIÓN EDUCATIVA
Nicolás Vial
Ingeniero Comercial
nvial@huertascomunitarias.cl

GESTORES COMUNITARIOS

Matías Lagos
Psicólogo
José Sanhueza
Psicólogo Comunitario

PROFESORES DE AGROECOLOGÍA

Karen Campos
Bióloga
Luis Emilio Escobar
Ingeniero Agrónomo
José Manuel Sánchez
Ingeniero Agrónomo
Rebeca Garay
Ingeniera Agrónoma
Humberto Ramiacotti
Técnico Agrícola
Michael Pineda
Ingeniero Forestal

VOLUNTARIOS/AS

Isabel Pérez de Castro
Ingeniera Agrónoma
Consuelo Vallejos
Ingeniera Agrónoma
Francya Castro Caniupan
Licenciada en Fonoaudiología
Frances Leigh
Ingeniera Agrónoma
Daniela Pessoa
Socióloga
Romina Stari
Nutricionista
Cecilia Vera
Antropóloga
Cristóbal Larroulet
Ingeniero Agrónomo
Maximiano Contreras
Sociólogo

PRACTICANTES

Paula Yévenes
Diseño
Erika Contreras
Diseño
Josefina Gutiérrez

Ingeniería Comercial

Diego Bordon
Agronomía
Raimundo Rodríguez
Diseño
Martín Lartundo
Comercial
Rodrigo Pinto
Ingeniería Comercial
Martín Echeverría
Comercial